free shipping on orders over £50
Artist: Remastered by Lukas
Artist: Remastered by LukasArtist: Remastered by LukasArtist: Remastered by LukasArtist: Remastered by Lukas

Artist: Remastered by Lukas

Price: £86.99 Tax Free Price (for non UK customers): £72.49 Reward points required to purchase this: 1450
Product Code:
Amount in Stock:
Reward Points:

Item Details

The latest release from Lukas Crafts! 

Lukas has done it again. He redefines the meaning of stage lectures in his newest DVD, Artist: Remastered.

Artist: Remastered is not just a stage lecture, but a new approach and interpretation of magic from none other than Lukas himself. 

With his reinterpretation of the classics, Lukas brings you a variety of routines that showcases his unique and creative mind. 

5 acts and over 20 sequences! 

Dancing Cane, Miser's Dream, cards, ropes, thimbles, balls, and so much more. 

The classics are reborn and reinterpreted for the modern audience. 

   - Take 5
   - Black Hole
   - Feel Free
   - Bubble's Dream
   - Time Flow
   - Bonus
   - And Interview
- 2 DVD set 
- Running time: 220 min



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!


Enter the code in the box below:

Product Q & A